Picture of David Blair

David Blair

Director

drblair1@sa.ua.edu

Picture of Brad Campbell

Brad Campbell

Assistant Director

bcampbell@ua.edu

Picture of Jason Sellars

Jason Sellars

Assistant Director of Certification

ajsellars@sa.ua.edu

Picture of Kristy Cole

Kristy Cole

VMA Compliance Manager

klcole@ua.edu

Picture of Jessica Maguire

Jessica Maguire

VMA Specialist

jnmagure@ua.edu

Picture of Stephanie Mosley

Stephanie Mosley

VMA Specialist

smosley@ua.edu

Picture of Melody Gardner

Melody Gardner

VMA Specialist

magardner1@ua.edu

Picture of Amanda Milam

Amanda Milam

Program Assistant

amanda.k.milam@ua.edu