Picture of David Blair

David Blair

Director

drblair1@ua.edu

Picture of Brad Campbell

Brad Campbell

Assistant Director

bcampbell@ua.edu

Picture of Kristy Cole

Kristy Cole

Assistant Director

klcole@ua.edu

Picture of Melody Gardner

Melody Gardner

VMA Specialist

magardner1@ua.edu

Picture of Amanda Milam

Amanda Milam

VMA Specialist

amanda.k.milam@ua.edu

Picture of Ashley Hallman

Ashley Hallman

VMA Specialist

amfields@ua.edu
Veteran and Military Affairs

Picture of Rebecca Rogers

Rebecca Rogers

Program Assistant

rmrogers6@ua.edu